Sports Schedules 2017-2018

Athletic Schedules and Admission Prices

  • Be sure to check back often, as schedules can change at the last minute.
  • The CPS Athletics Hotline provides daily status of High School games and practices. Call 363-TEAM (8326)

PDF Schedules for Hughes Athletics Fall Sports 2017-18:

Fall Sports - Hughes Varsity Football 2017 - Copy of PDF Schedule

DATE SCHOOL TIME & FIELD
Saturday, August 12 Scrimmage vs Gamble, Lockland, North Adams 3:00 pm @ STARGEL
Wednesday, August 16 Scrimmage vs Summit 7:30 pm @ STARGEL
Saturday, August 19 Scrimmage vs Paint Valley 1:00 pm @ STARGEL
Wednesday, August 23 @ Deer Park 7:00 pm @ Deer Park
Saturday, September 2 Reading 6:00 pm @ STARGEL
Friday, September 8 @ Finneytown 7:00 pm @ @Finneytown
Friday, September 15 @ Woodward 7:00 pm @ Woodward
Saturday, September 23 Meadowdale 1:30 pm @ STARGEL
Saturday, September 30 @ Belmont 7:00 pm @ Welcome

Friday, October 6

Friday, October 13

Friday, October 20

Thursday, October 26

Marshall (senior night)

@Western Hills

@ Aiken

@ Ponitz

7:00 pm  @ STARGEL

7:00 pm @ Western Hills

7:00 pm @ STARGEL

7:00 pm @ Welcome

    Highes Admission Prices

    Varsity Football:
    Adults — $6.00
 
    Students — $6.00

    Children 6 and Under: Free

    Freshman/JV Football:

    Adults: $4.00
    
Students: $2.00

    Children 6 and Under: Free

    Volleyball:

    Adults: $4.00

    Students: $2.00
    
Children 6 and Under: Free

    Boy's Basket Ball
    Adults: $6.00
    
Students: $6.00
    
Children 6 and Under: Free

    Girl's Basketball:
    
Adults: $6.00
    
Students: $4.00
    
Children 6 and Under: Free

    Varsity Baseball:

    Adults: Free
    Students: Free
    
Children 6 and Under: Free

    All Junior High Events:
    
Adults: $3.00

    Students: $2.00
    
Children 6 and Under: Free

    Get daily status of High School games & practices.

    Call the CPS Athletics Hotline: (513) 363-TEAM (8326)